Class Officers

Our Fearless Leaders
Order your sail buttons

Class Officers

President

George Poulias, Toronto Fleet

gpoulias@rogers.com

Vice President

Chuck Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

367chuck@gmail.com

Secretary

Dave Parkes, Detroit Fleet

daveparkes@aol.com

Treasurer

Brian Rutter, Toronto Fleet

bcrutter@cogeco.ca

Chief Measurer

Mark Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

mnorris343@gmail.com

Technical Committe Chairman

Jack Buoscio, Lake Michigan Fleet

jackbuoscio@gmail.com

Events Chair

Ken Sharpe, Detroit Fleet

kwsharpe@comcast.net

 

Fleet Captains

Fleet Captain, Chesapeake Bay

Keith Mayes

KeithMayes@starpower.net

Fleet Captain, Cleveland/Detroit

Jim Baubie

chantey60913@gmail.com

Fleet Captain, Lake Michigan

Jarrett Altmin

jaltmin4@yahoo.com

Fleet Captain, Northeast 

Alistair Duke

alistairduke@yahoo.co.uk

Fleet Captain, Pacific Northwest 

Carl Richardson

farr367@yahoo.com

Fleet Captain, San Francisco

Vacant

Fleet Captain, Southern California

Ted Butterfield

tedbutterfield@gmail.com

Fleet Captain, Southeast

Chuck Laughlin

chuck.laughlin@st-barts.com

Toronto Fleet Co-Captain

Jeffrey Long

jlong@kmlaw.ca